New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine

Female (49) looking for Male Collingwood, Ontario, Canada

Reasonably intelligent, healthy, kind, down to earth, loyal, cultured but funny and goofy sometimes. Classy, outdoorsy and able to get along with most.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science
Idea of funIt depends! Anything is fun if you make it so...(within reason!)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeKeep learning and stay happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, dependability, sincerity, humour and much more.
On the first dateLikely a coffee and a chat

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking