New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like good looking girl

Male (24) looking for Male Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedyes am ridding bike
RidesWeekend warrior
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothessober
Favorite place or road to rideairport road

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildBodybuilder
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird, Fish, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleauto cad civil desighner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsyoutube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite movies3 idiots
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsarijith sing
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksholy quran
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Motorcycles