New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am doctor

Male (40) looking for Female bengaluru, Karnātaka, India

Hi sweetheart I am interested in good looking aunty's I love to have it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDoctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports movies real show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSahab sajan muqadar Ka sikandar
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsAmithab sanja duty Salman khan sharuk khan Amer khan
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Health
Favorite booksRomantic book health book
Idea of funTo be fit and healthy and enjoy the life and make my partner also the same
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryHanging up with friends